Owner.com pricing: how much does Owner.com cost?

Published July 2026 · Updated October 4, 2026

Owner.com pricing has two plans. The Flexible plan costs $249 a month plus a 5% restaurant fee on every order. The Flat Rate plan costs $499 a month with no restaurant fee per order. On both, guests pay a 5% order support fee. Source: owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026.

Source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026. Owner.com can change its prices; check that page for the current ones.

No setup fee. Month to month. We get you live in under a week.

What does each Owner.com plan cost, line by line?

Cost Amount Detail
Flexible plan $249 a month + 5% per order The 5% is a restaurant fee on every order.
Flat Rate plan $499 a month No additional restaurant fees per order.
Guest order support fee 5% of the order Paid by the guest at checkout on both plans. Owner.com says it covers fulfillment and customer service.
Contract Month to month No long-term contract and no cancellation fee, per the pricing page.
Setup or onboarding fee Not stated The pricing page says Owner.com handles the switch and gives no fee for it. Ask for one-time costs in writing.
Card processing Not stated The pricing page does not list card processing rates. Ask for the schedule in writing.

Source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026. See also ChowNow vs Owner.com.

Which Owner.com plan is cheaper for your restaurant?

The two plans cost the same at $5,000 a month in online sales. The Flat Rate plan is $250 a month more than the Flexible plan, and 5% of $5,000 is $250. Below $5,000 a month the $249 plan is cheaper. Above it the $499 Operator + Tablet plan is cheaper.

Example: at $12,000 a month in online orders, the Flexible plan is $249 plus $600 in order fees, $849 in total. The Flat Rate plan is $499.

Savings calculator

What does the guest pay on an Owner.com order?

Guests pay a 5% order support fee on both plans (Source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026). Because it is a percentage, it grows with the ticket: $1.50 on a $30 order, $2.00 on a $40 order, $5.00 on a $100 order.

It is not a cost to the restaurant, but it is part of the total your guest sees at checkout, so count it when you compare.

Zayos vs Owner.com

What does Owner.com not publish?

The pricing page read on 4 Oct 2026 does not state a setup fee, a card processing rate or a delivery cost. That does not mean they are zero. Ask for all three in writing with your quote, because processing and delivery sit on every order.

Owner.com alternatives

How does Owner.com pricing compare to Zayos pricing?

Zayos is a flat fee per location per month: Operator $399, Operator + Tablet $499, Concierge $599. No setup fee, month to month, no contract. There is no per-order plan at any tier.

The diner fee is flat, not a percentage: $0.99 on pickup and delivery, $0 dine-in, 10% on catering. On a $40 pickup order the guest pays $0.99 on Zayos and $2.00 on Owner.com.

Zayos has limits Owner.com may not: ordering sites are English only, and there is no branded mobile app. Zayos is also a younger company.

Zayos pricing

What else do owners ask about Owner.com pricing?

How much does Owner.com cost per month?

Owner.com costs $249 a month plus a 5% restaurant fee per order on the Flexible plan, or $499 a month on the Flat Rate plan with no additional restaurant fees. Source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026.

Does Owner.com charge a commission?

The Flexible plan charges the restaurant 5% of every order on top of $249 a month. The Flat Rate plan at $499 a month has no restaurant fee per order. Guests pay a 5% order support fee on both. Source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026.

Is there a contract or cancellation fee with Owner.com?

No. The pricing page says you pay month to month with no long-term contract and no cancellation fees. Source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026.

Does Owner.com charge a setup fee?

The pricing page does not state a setup fee. It says Owner.com handles the switch. Ask for any one-time cost in writing before you sign.

At what sales level does the $499 Owner.com plan pay off?

At $5,000 a month in online sales. The plans are $250 a month apart, and 5% of $5,000 is $250. Above that, the flat plan costs less.

Is Zayos cheaper than Owner.com?

It depends on the plan and your volume. Zayos starts at $399 per location per month with no per-order fee to the restaurant and a flat $0.99 diner fee on pickup and delivery. Owner.com starts at $249 a month plus 5% per order. Run both at your own numbers.

No setup fee. Month to month. We get you live in under a week.

Not ready yet? Get a free grade of your online ordering.

Related: Owner.com alternatives, Zayos vs Owner.com, best online ordering systems for restaurants, Zayos pricing.

Cite this

Each sentence below stands on its own. Quote it with a link to this page.

  • Owner.com's Flexible plan costs $249 a month plus a 5% restaurant fee on every order, and its Flat Rate plan costs $499 a month with no restaurant fee per order, according to owner.com/pricing read on 4 October 2026.
  • On both Owner.com plans the guest pays a 5% order support fee at checkout.
  • The two Owner.com plans cost the same at $5,000 a month in online sales: the Flat Rate plan is $250 a month more, and 5% of $5,000 is $250.

Primary source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing.

Citation: Zayos. "Owner.com pricing: how much does Owner.com cost?" zay-os.com, rates read 4 October 2026. https://zay-os.com/how-much-does-owner-com-cost

What would you keep with Owner.com's rate filled in?

The calculator opens at 5%: Owner.com's listed rate for Flexible plan. Source: Owner.com pricing, https://www.owner.com/pricing, read 4 Oct 2026. Owner.com also charges $249 a month on this plan, and guests pay a 5% order support fee. Change any number to your own. The share moved to direct is an estimate you set, not a promise.

60%

That is 1,800 app orders a month per location (DoorDash, Uber Eats, Grubhub).

30%

15% to 30% is the base commission. 25% to 35% is the blended real cost once delivery, marketing and processing fees stack. The default, 30%, is the top of the base range and the middle of the blended one. Your payout statement has your real number. Read my delivery statement

30%

An estimate you set, not a promise. It starts at a cautious 30%. How fast regulars move depends on your customers, your bag inserts and your offers. Move it to see your own case.

Plans are per location, per month. No setup fee, month to month.

What the apps charge
$0
a year, at today's volume
$0 a month
What Zayos costs
$0
a year, flat
$0 a month
Money you keep
$0
a year, after the Zayos plan, at 30% moved to direct
$0 a month

A modeled estimate from the numbers you entered. Not a promise.

Break-even

0 app orders a month per location pays for the plan.

The $0.99 service fee on pickup and delivery is paid by the diner, so it is not a restaurant cost and is not in these numbers.

How we got this
What the apps charge
Orders × share through apps × average order × commission rate × 12 months × locations.
What Zayos costs
Plan × locations × 12 months. Nothing per order.
Commission you stop paying
App sales × share moved to direct × (commission rate minus 3% card processing, which a direct order still pays).
Total: $0
Money you keep
Commission you stop paying, minus what Zayos costs.
Break-even
Plan ÷ (average order × share moved to direct × (commission rate minus 3%)).

One measured example: Farooj Abo Alabed, live on Zayos, is on pace for $40k+ a year in commission not paid to a marketplace: its direct food sales after discounts from 10 Aug to 3 Oct 2026 (55 days), annualized at a 35% blended marketplace cost.

No setup fee. Month to month. We get you live in under a week.

Send on WhatsApp Send by text

Send this to another owner

WhatsApp Text

Talk to a person, or just start.

(954) 807-1509
or text us

One number reaches support, account management and onboarding. Open 11am to 11:59pm ET, 7 days a week.

No setup fee. Month to month. We get you live in under a week.

See pricing Savings calculator Not ready yet? Get a free grade of your online ordering